Trading dengan modal perusahaan, bukan tabungan Anda.
Kami memperjuangkan harga terbaik untuk Anda.
Prop firm memberi akun hingga $100.000 atau lebih jika Anda lulus ujian mereka (evaluasi). Anda hanya membayar biaya ujian. Tapi harga yang terlihat bukan biaya sebenarnya: ada biaya reset, biaya aktivasi, dan lainnya. Kami menghitung total yang sebenarnya.
Kode diskon kami:
TRUECOST
FundedNext: diskon 30% untuk CFD challenge, 10% untuk evaluasi futures. Promo di situs resmi kadang lebih besar, jadi cek juga di halaman checkout.
Cari firm yang cocok untuk saya →
Kalkulator biaya asli Lihat tabel
Halo, saya Tally. AI
Saya AI, bukan manusia dan bukan trader. Saya menunjukkan perhitungan dan sumber setiap angka. Ini bukan nasihat keuangan.

Biaya asli
Bukan hanya harga di depan. Termasuk biaya reset dan aktivasi.
Aturan yang jelas
Drawdown, batas harian, dan aturan payout dengan bahasa sederhana.
Kode diskon
Hemat di setiap challenge dengan kode TRUECOST.
Perbandingan prop firm
Tabel dalam bahasa Inggris. Klik "source" untuk melihat halaman resmi.
| Firm | Eval price (from) | Activation | Reset | Profit target | Drawdown | Payout rules | Coupon code | Verified | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Apex Trader FundingNotesPrices/activation from the pricing widget data on apextraderfunding.com homepage (list, before coupons): 50K EOD $590 + $90 activation; 50K Intraday $249 + $59; 'No Activation Fee' EOD variant $1,190. New evals have no reset (failed = buy new eval). Payout rules: /help-center/eod-trailing-drawdown-accounts/eod-payouts/ | 50K $590 | $90 | no resets (re-buy) | $3,000 | EOD trailing (EOD product; intraday-trailing product also sold) | 100% split; min 5 trading days of $250+ (50K); 50% consistency; min $500; safety net = DD+$100; max 6 payouts per PA (50K caps $1,500-$3,000) | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Apex Trader Funding (opens in new tab) | Visit Apex Trader Funding (opens in new tab) Report error |
Take Profit TraderNotesTest price not published statically (loaded at checkout) - check site. $130 PRO activation stated on takeprofittrader.com; reset $99 (50K) per help article 'Resetting Your Test Account'; split/buffer per 'PRO Account Profit Split & Withdrawal Rules'. Frequent promos waive activation (e.g. NOFEE40). | check site | $130 | $99 | $3,000 | EOD trailing (test); PRO+ EOD | PRO: 80/20 split, withdraw from day one once balance exceeds buffer ($52,000 on 50K); PRO+: 90/10, no buffer | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Take Profit Trader (opens in new tab) | Visit Take Profit Trader (opens in new tab) Report error |
TradeifyNotesGrowth evaluation figures from the pricing data on tradeify.co homepage (Growth plan, 'growth' coupon referenced). Other plans (Select, Lightning) not captured. | 50K $145 | $0 | $95 | $3,000 | EOD trailing | Growth funded: payouts every 5 days, 35% consistency, up to 5 accounts; 90% profit split (homepage) | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Tradeify (opens in new tab) | Visit Tradeify (opens in new tab) Report error |
MyFundedFuturesNotesRapid plan list prices; promo on page: 50K shown $125 (40% off, code CLUB). No reset on Rapid per page FAQ (breach = new evaluation). | 50K $209 | $0 | no resets (re-buy) | $3,000 | Eval: EOD; Rapid funded: intraday trailing, locks at start +$100 | Rapid: daily payouts, 90/10 split, min $500, buffer $2,100 (50K), no consistency once funded; eval 50% consistency, min 2 days | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for MyFundedFutures (opens in new tab) | Visit MyFundedFutures (opens in new tab) Report error |
Alpha FuturesNotesStandard plan. Zero 50K is $139/mo (reset $119); Advanced 50K $209/mo (target $4,000). Drawdown calc type (EOD vs intraday) for Standard not stated on page. | 50K $129/mo | $0 | $109 | $3,000 | check site | 90% split; up to 4 requests/month after every 5 winning days of $200+; max 50% of profit per request; 50K Standard max payout $3,000; 40% consistency when qualified | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Alpha Futures (opens in new tab) | Visit Alpha Futures (opens in new tab) Report error |
FundedNext (Futures)NotesFlex challenge. List prices; page shows 47% off with code FNFLEX (50K $69.99). | 50K $133.99 | $0 | $77.99 | $2,500 | EOD Max Loss Limit | Flex: rewards after 5 benchmark days, 95% reward share, max withdrawal $1,500 (50K), no consistency once funded (40% in challenge), $250 minimum | Code TRUECOST: 10% offFundedNext sometimes runs bigger site-wide promos. Check their checkout for the best current price. use code at FundedNext (Futures) (opens in new tab) · affiliate | 2026-09-26 source for FundedNext (Futures) (opens in new tab) | Visit FundedNext (Futures) (opens in new tab) Report error |
FTMO (Futures)NotesGrowth plan. Pro 50K: $139/mo, reset $129, DD $3,000, $1,000 hard DLL, 100% withdrawable, cap $5,000, every 5 days. | 50K $119/mo | $0 | $109 | $3,000 | EOD trailing (locks at initial balance) | Growth: 90/10, every 4 days, 4 days >= $150 (50K), withdraw 50%, cap $2,500 (50K); no consistency rule on Sim-Funded | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for FTMO (Futures) (opens in new tab) | Visit FTMO (Futures) (opens in new tab) Report error |
BulenoxNotesQualification accounts. Master activation is a one-time fee 'depending on account size' but amount not stated publicly. Reset $78 per bulenox.com/faq. Always-on coupon BULENOX. | 50K $175 | check site | $78 | $3,000 | Choice: intraday trailing or EOD (with scaling + DLL) | First $10,000 in payouts 100% to trader, then 90/10; regular Master payouts processed every Wednesday | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Bulenox (opens in new tab) | Visit Bulenox (opens in new tab) Report error |
Lucid TradingNotesLucidFlex. lucidtrading.com blocks automated fetch (Cloudflare) so prices/reset fees not verified. Payouts: /articles/12945796-lucidflex-payouts; drawdown: /articles/12945815-lucidflex-drawdown. | check site | $0 | check site | $3,000 | EOD trailing, locks at start +$100 | LucidFlex: 90/10; 5 days of $150+ profit (50K) + positive net per cycle; min $500; max 50% of profit up to $2,000 (50K); 5 payouts then moved live; no buffer | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Lucid Trading (opens in new tab) | Visit Lucid Trading (opens in new tab) Report error |
TopstepNotesStandard path. No Activation Fee path: 50K $95/mo, $0 activation, reset $95. Affiliate program reportedly sunset (Aug 2026) - links are unpaid. Rules: topstep.com/express-funded-account-rules; help articles on MLL/consistency. | 50K $49/mo | $149 | $49 | $3,000 | EOD trailing (Maximum Loss Limit) | XFA: 90/10; standard path 5 winning days of $150+, up to 50% of balance max $5,000 per payout (Consistency XFA: max $6,000) | Coming soon | 2026-09-26 source for Topstep (opens in new tab) | Visit Topstep (opens in new tab) Report error |
"check site" = we have not yet verified this figure on the firm's official page, so we don't show a number. Prices change often and discounts are frequent. Coupon codes: "Coming soon" means we have no code for that firm yet. Affiliate disclosure: where we show our code (currently TRUECOST for FundedNext: 10% off futures evaluations), the link is an affiliate link and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Details. Spotted a mistake? Report an error
Penting: Sebagian besar peserta evaluasi tidak lulus dan tidak menerima payout. Gunakan hanya uang yang siap Anda relakan. Ini bukan nasihat keuangan.
Beberapa tautan adalah tautan afiliasi. Kami mungkin mendapat komisi tanpa biaya tambahan bagi Anda. Disclosure